

Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

In accordance with the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (Company), the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its annual meeting held on 14.04.2011 adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution on the appointment of members of the Board of Directors of the Company

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby appoints:

- **Mr. Thomas Albert Panhans,** citizen of the Republic of Germany, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 01.04.2012, and
- **Ms. Susanne Maria Krogmann,** citizen of the Republic of Germany, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 01.04.2012.

Article 2

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby establishes the resignation of:

- **Mr. Guenter Mossal,** citizen of the Republic of Germany, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, effective as of 01.04.2012, and
- **Mr. Klaus Nitschke,** citizen of the Republic of Germany, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, effective as of 01.04.2012.

Article 3

The mandate of the appointed members of the Board of Directors of the Company shall be 4 years.

Article 4

The Chief Executive Officer of the Company is hereby authorized to undertake all necessary activities aimed at implementing the Resolution herein for the purposes of registration in the Central Register of the Republic of Macedonia.

Article 5

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson